

## 745 Jeffco Blvd. Arnold, Mo. 63010 Phone: 636-296-800

Board of directors: Tara Tesreau-Boggs, James Chellew, Kent Duniphan, Matt Gearhart, Randy Gilman, Jacqui Ortmann Kenneth Raye, Kim Robertson, Todd Scott, Carole Yount

## **DONATION FORM**

I would like to make a one-time donation to the C-6 Educational Foundation.

\$10\_\_\_\_ \$25\_\_\_ \$50\_\_\_ \$100\_\_\_ Other\_\_\_\_

Please make checks payable to: C-6 Educational Foundation 745 Jeffco Blvd. Arnold, Mo. 63010

All donations are tax deductible.